Rencontrez l'équipe | MINI Kelowna

RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

DÉPARTMENT DES VENTES

Gord Hayes

Gord Hayes

gord.hayes@kelownabmw.ca

Téléphone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Hayden Courville

Hayden Courville

Hayden.courville@kelownabmw.ca

Téléphone: 1-250-860-1269

1-250-860-1269

David Stratton

David Stratton

david.stratton@kelownabmw.ca

Téléphone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Calvin Johnson

Calvin Johnson

calvin.johnson@kelownabmw.ca

Téléphone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Morgan Ellis

Morgan Ellis

morgan.ellis@kelownabmw.ca

Téléphone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Evan Kralkay

Evan Kralkay

evan.kralkay@kelownabmw.ca

Téléphone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Emman Sandhu

Emman Sandhu

emman.sandhu@kelownabmw.ca

Téléphone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Lawrence Woodmoore

Lawrence Woodmoore

lawrence.woodmoore@kelownabmw.ca

Téléphone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Danielle Bradstreet

Danielle Bradstreet

danielle.bradstreet@kelownabmw.ca

Téléphone: 250-860-1269

250-860-1269

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-01-25 14:05:12
Layout-Start 2022-01-25 14:05:12
Layout-Finish 2022-01-25 14:05:12